Get Your Consultation
We stand with the Black Community, valuing fellowship, inclusion, and equality.
Staff Directory
Sales

Charlie Atwell*
Sarah Gabriel***
Katie Grier**
Ray Holden*
Adrian Michaelson**
Christine Miller-Langemak**
Judy Reines*
Alex Wahl***
Design

Maria Brainard
Lacey Etzel
Diana Kiker**
Su Kim**
Ashley Prout
Heather Rykiel
Rachel Singer**
Anna Smiley**
Brie Smith
Scott Staffi**
Emily Stone
Darrah Thomas**
Kristen Ulrey
Project Management

Ron Diehl, Jr.**
Kyvonne Elliott (Coleman)
Katie Grier**
Jill Hardesty**
Lisa Hester
Matthew Holden*
Marissa Newberry**
Ronald Paredes**
Sarah Polli
Nora Simon**
Jeff Stanton**
Jennifer Wilson
To contact all Sales personnel, including designers and PMs, email sales@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all Designers, email designers@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all Project Managers, email pm@washingtonworkplace.com
To contact all WW personnel, email employees@washingtonworkplace.com
Sales (Team Lead*, Works from DC Office**)
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
Sarah Gabriel***
Washington, D.C.
Senior Vice President
sgabriel@washingtonworkplace.com
SG
Ron Diehl, Jr.**
Washington, D.C.
Senior Project Manager
rdiehl@washingtonworkplace.com
RS
Ashley Prout
Centreville, VA
Interior Designer
aprout@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Darrah Thomas**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer, NCIDQ
dthomas@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Sami Drake
Denver, CO
Sales Team Coordinator
sdrake@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Marissa Newberry**
Washington, D.C.
Project Management Coordinator
mnewberry@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Su Kim**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
skim@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Anna Smiley**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Interior Designer
asmiley@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Rachel Singer**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
rsinger@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Kristen Ulrey
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
kulrey@washingtonworkplace.com
---
---
 
Charlie Atwell*
Silver Spring, MD
VP of Sales
catwell@washingtonworkplace.com
CA
Ray Holden*
Silver Spring, MD
VP of Sales
rholden@washingtonworkplace.com
RH
Matthew Holden*
Silver Spring, MD
Account Manager
mholden@washingtonworkplace.com
MH
Cory Holden
Silver Spring, MD
Sales Team Coordinator
cholden@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Heather Rykiel
Crofton, MD
Furniture Consultant/Sr. Designer
hrykiel@washingtonworkplace.com
---
 
Adrian Michaelson**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Furniture Consultant
amichaelson@washingtonworkplace.com
AM
Scott Staffi**
Washington, D.C.
National Sales & Interior Designer
sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com
--
 
Christine Miller-Langemak**
Washington, D.C.
Partner
cmiller@washingtonworkplace.com
CL
Sarah Polli
Goshen, NY
Project Manager
spolli@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Brie Smith
Grand Rapids, MI
Interior Designer
bsmith@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Emily Stone
Warrenton, VA
Sr. Interior Designer
estone@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Maria Brainard
Johns Island, SC
Sr. Interior Designer
mbrainard@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Diana Kiker**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
dkiker@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Katie Grier**
Washington, D.C.
Sales Consultant/Sr. Project Manager
kgrier@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Ronald Paredes**
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
rparedes@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Jennifer Wilson
Baltimore, MD
Sales Team Coordinator
jwilson@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Kyvonne Elliott (Coleman)
Washington, D.C.
Furniture Consultant
kelliott@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Claire Sentz
Baltimore, MD
Contract Interior Designer
csentz@washingtonworkplace.com
---
---
Nora Simon
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
nsimon@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Jill Hardesty**
Washington, D.C.
Sr. Project Manager
jhardesty@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Lacey Etzel**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
letzel@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Lisa Hester
Lusby, MD
Davita Senior Project Manager
lhester@washingtonworkplace.com
--
 
 
Judy Reines*
Bethesda, MD
VP of Sales & Sr. Furniture Consultant
jreines@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Scott Staffi**
Washington, D.C.
Interior Designer
sstaffi@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Jeff Stanton**
Washington, D.C.
Project Manager
jstanton@washingtonworkplace.com
---
 
Alex Wahl***
Washington, D.C.
Furniture Consultant
awahl@washingtonworkplace.com
AW
Accounting
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
Robin Gordon**
Washington, D.C.
Principal, VP Finance, A/P
rgordon@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Cheryl Buckler**
Washington, D.C.
Accounts Receivable
cbuckler@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Ashley Gordon**
Washington, D.C.
Accounting Assistant
agordon@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Operations
Name
Location
Title
Email
Direct Dial
PO Prefix
John Murphy**
Washington, D.C.
President
jmurphy@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Bernadette Michael
Los Angeles, CA
Director of Operations
bmichael@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Leslie Alexander**
Washington, D.C.
Operations Assistant
lalexander@washingtonworkplace.com
---
Named "Best in Industry: Commercial Furniture Vendor"
- Commercial Real Estate Brokerage Association
A Professional Licensed and Insured Commercial Furniture and Design Dealership Established 1993.
Washington Workplace © 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Request a free consultation!
Request